• Register Now
  • spacer
Login to view jobs for you
Forgot Password

board of directors

Javascript is disabled on your browser
Please enable JavaScript or upgrade to a Javascript - capable browser to use ODEPC Job Portal

The company is controlled by the Government and is functioning under the Ministry of Labour,Government of Kerala. The Director Board in ODEPC is appointed by the Government of the state.

The Board members are comprised of senior Government Officials including officers from the Indian Administrative Service. The members of the Board are:


Shri. N. Sasidharan Nair
Chairman ODEPC Ltd,

Managing Director (IC)

Shri Shameem Ahamed I
ODEPC Ltd, Trivandrum


Shri. K. Biju IAS
Labour Commissioner &
Director of Employment and Training


Sri. Manoj Kumar P N
Under Secretary to Government
Finance Department
Government Secretariat,

  Smt. Moly John J S
Under Secretary to Government
Labour & Skills Department
Government Secretariat

Search Jobs

Functional Area
Salary Expectation Exp. ( In Years)

ODEPC Notifications